As the water is a valuable resource, governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use.

Water is considered the most essential aspect of life, which is valued as a precious resource. Some people believe that governments of all the countries should regulate the water consumption and pollution by their inhabitants. In this essay I will discuss why governance should manage the rationally using of water. Nowadays, water pollution is one of the main problems faced by many countries. Statistics indicate that many individuals waste water for taking shower, watering gardens and for food services. Furthermore, our river systems are suffering badly from pollution. There is also uneven distribution of water for various uses including drinking. They are using it for agriculture, industry, pools, greenhouses. But, in many countries people are suffering from dehydration. And sometimes this is causing death. In this case, United Nations and communities should work towards managing water for sustainable development and well - being of population and the environment. On the other hand, authority shouldn't limit water resources, so townspeople can be able to use water in daily life. Not directly restraining use of water, but impost some cost, government can encourage citizens to save water. Moreover, they can legislate laws designed to protect water quality. This can help to address an issue. In conclusion, superiority should tackle fouling and consuming issues. In my opinion, authority should increase cost for water, so citizens can use water rationally without wasting it.