Same languages spoken by fewer people are going to extinct in the near future .

Language is the main key to communication. And we are living in a modern society, rarely spoken languages by some groups of people are under threat of extinction because of the low demand. Obviously, It's a negative development. Firstly, I agree with the opinion there is a danger of some local languages disappearing over the years. The main reason for this is globalization. Because people want to learn languages that are developing globally. People want to travel the world and for this, they should learn the world language. Because after going to another country, we need to know their language. If we don't if we don't know the state language it's enough for us to know Russia or English by virtue of these languages are the language of the people. On the other hand, developed languages in the world occupy many fields. That is many films are presented to the public with transportation in English Russian, German or French. This determines the proposition of those languages in the world. In addition, the main language of the IT industry is English. Most programs are created in English, which increases the demand for language learning. This is really bad because many local languages are disappearing through it. In conclusion, we should never forget our national language for the reason that this is our legacy to the younger generation.