most of our information comes from the internet are incorrect. do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays the Internet is the main source of getting information. It is believed, though, that the majority of such data is invalid. Despite concerns regarding the credibility of online information, especially on social media, the Internet is the most reliable source. Simply, because the net there exists an immense number of credible websites, and also, never in the history of communication fact-checking has been easier than today. There are most reliable sources of information on the Internet. In fact, in every aspect of human life, including news, financial data, scientific discoveries, and so on, we rely on the existence of the net. Take scientific papers, for example. Almost every scientific journal either exists solely on the Internet or an updated version of journal is available online. Every news agency updates its feed online, too. In this regard, our dependence on online material is vital and these sources have not failed us substantially. The countless number of websites, some in adversary campaigns, enables us to fact-check what we read online. It was never easier than today to compare two sides of a story to get a more comprehend idea. For instance, a hundred years ago, access to the Communist news sources was almost impossible for a Westerner, or vice versa. But today, any news source, even North Korean propaganda agency, is at the fingretip fingertips of an average American citizen. Not only is it harder to lie to the public, it is enlightening to read or watch both sides. In conclusion, many online sources are the most reliable means of getting information. Although some fake news websites try to deceive their audience, the countless number of credible sources, as well as the ease of fact-checking process on the Internet, has made such deception much harder than the past.