Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the number of people that buy nutrition increases compared to the ones who tend to eat at home. Adverse effects are more, even though there are also some positive effects of this. On the one hand, the positive side of purchasing products in the market is the convenience and time-saving. Furthermore, people who are bad at cooking, can have access to a wide variety of options effortlessly. Also, the busy community who can not allocate time to cook can get meals by online order without worrying about preparation. Additionally, it is an easy way to taste international cuisines without going abroad. To give a clear example, throughout my university preparation years, I used to buy sushi every week, because I was incapable of cooking it. On the other hand, most of the time the products that are sold in markets are not natural. Therefore, eating processed foods can lead to health issues. Furthermore, recently food investigations have been weakened so that fast food restaurants are prone to deceive people and jeopardise their healthy lives. What's more, sometimes it can be costly not to cook, because all restaurants and supermarkets have a certain amount of interest in the product. For instance, I have been living abroad alone for a year and I am so busy always, that's why every day I buy some junk food at the market, consequently, it is getting more difficult to meet my other monthly needs and already has some problems in my stomach. In conclusion, in the last decades, citizens have been more likely to obtain dishes instead of preparing themselves. it has several favourable impacts. Nevertheless, the negative implications are way more than beneficial influences as they are trivial.