Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are requiered. Discuss both these views and your own opinion.

One group of poeple claim that that increasing the abandance of sports facilities is the most effective method of improving the coumminity's health while others say different ways needed to be approached. In my opinion, I believe that engage in physical form of activities on a daily basis can have a huge impact on community's both mentall mentally and physical health. However, I agree that implementations like being educated on health diets and disease conditions can be helpful too. Due to the advancement of technologies and busy and hectic work life poeple has embraced a sedentary lifestyle which makes both mental and physical health being at risk of deterioration. Most children nowadays are spending their afterschool hours watching televisions and playing video games rather than playing outside with friends. Making sports centers abundantly in a area with different types of sports to practice or to engage in physical exercises like yoga or aerobic exercises will influence the community to perform and enroll in activities. For example, establishing exercise machines near the park or a jogging path in my area has made many poeple to come for thier morning jog. They even tend to accompanied with thier children as children go and play on the exercise machine which increases htier physical activity levels as well as improving their mental health. But, Physical activities may not address for every one in the community as many may not prefer doing strenuous exercises and may be due to illnessess illness. Therefore, other healthy measures like advocating for non-communicable diseases and benefits of healthy diets can be done through televisions. Programmes like these can influence poeple to eat healthy fresh foods rather than processed foods. The governement can impose bans or increase taxes for the ciggarretts and alcohol and fat rich foods in the market. In conclusion, road to a healthy life in a community do not solely depend on physical activies activity and adopting other healthy measures in to Join the words into show examples their lifestlyes individually can make the population free from dieases.