People nowadays tend to have children in older ages. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The grown-ups nowadays have this decision as parents to get kids in their middle ages. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages to have kids in older ages which will be discussed on the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. The paramount benefit of this choice is having less difficulty feelings in parents. As a proof, you can refer to all young mothers and fathers around you. Most of them feel tiredness and they always think they lost something about their youth. Regrettably, they are not wrong. For an example, imagine a young mommy and daddy who have an adventurous life with lot of hobbies and entertainments before they become a mother and a father. Now they should get their mama and papa roles and skip some of their fun times. In addition to that, the next profit of this chosen option is about the life experience. As life goes on, you become more experienced. You have more involvements with different issues and as a result you learn a lot from them. So according to that process, an older person may be a better mom and dad in wisdom aspects because she or he has more maturity than a younger person. On the other hand, we might see some cons in that situation. Age difference problems are not the things that you can ignore. Too much age differences can cause a lot of conflicts in a family and the most important one is the elders are not able to understand the youngers needs and thoughts. For instance, I invite you to depict a family who the mom and dad are in the age of 50 and the children are about 15. How a 50-year-old man can understand a teenager needs? It is mostly impossible. To sum up, beside that the decision of the good age for having children depends on the owner, it has acceptable benefits to have kids in old ages. You are suitably mature and you have enough knowledge to raise and educate a child by yourself.