The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that scientist should be give their innovation to develop life of humankind. I strongly agree with this statement, this essay will discuss and explain the reason behind. In general, Medical knowledges in technologies and practices must be useful for human society. The reason is there are many population around the world that having a disease and illness and rely on people who understand how to cure it and knowing the symptomps before the disease spread in society. for, example, one of the gratest pandemic ever had was influenza, people nowadays understand how to cure it and how to avoid the flue disease, it happened because soe of all cientist who found the way to cure it had already share to human society, so it brings human lifes comeback to peaceful condition. Moreover, people tend to live in well condition and have perfect life along their life. In certain area, due to the lack of people with medical background people are really believe and rely their medical problems to the people with minimum knowledge of medical experience so they are tend to choose people with minimum experience rather than believe in people with no experience about medical and it is acceptable as long as the person know the way proper. However the scientist should be monitored by the goverment and authorities to avoid malpractice and producing inappropriate or unproper innovation to the society. To conclude, the people who had serve their life as a scientist need to share their innovation to distribute a piece of peaceful world and healthy society.