computers are part of study what do you agree or disagree

Smart gadgets are an essential part of study such as computers as well as laptop. I believe that this technology help to ameliorate panache of students. However, there are some downsides, which I will consider now. Arguably, there could be reasons why computers possess negative aspects. Initially, if students utilize laptop as studying, they can find materials to perform homework, as a result, youngsters will be lethargic. Furthermore, online game is developing day by day in order to most pupils allocate time for game, by which i mean that notwithstanding during the lesson, some students may engage in game through social media and they lose their focus. For instance, there are numerous young people are active on internet in the worldwide. On the positive side, the ability of assessment and coursework on a computer means that work can be saved safely and transported from place to place. Before the arrival of computer, tutors and students had files and books for study purposes therefore they carried the heavy of load, now owing to computers, students and teacher, who can exploit this gadgets for study and they are extremely comfortable. Moreover, lectures and learning materials can be made available online, hence pupils can learn from the internet without teachers because occasionally teacher are sick or having gathering among the schools. Alternatively, this is likely to engage an wider range of students as it has ability to cater for a wider range of learning styles. For example, if students could not listen to teacher during the lesson, they would watch video in regards to that theme via laptop. In a nutshell, own my feelings are that although there are potential drawbacks, they are outweighed by positives