he number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance. Why do people want operations to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Over the past few decades, there has been a dramatic increase in the crowd who want to do cosmetic surgery in order to heal after injury or illness. Because it is also able to redesign the shape or contour of some parts of the body. I claim that it is a positive process and can make life better for the community. To begin, nowadays a number of accidents illustrated a noticeable growth. Consequently, after heavy accident public need adequate rehealing or even molded surgery. Sometimes when an accident occurs, it may destroy some parts of the body or face that a person can't embrace. In that case, a person needs immediate measures such as plastic surgery or amputation. So cosmetic and plastic surgeries have a great impact on people's life and look. Secondly, there are plenty of society who have a bunch of acne or wrinkles on their face and they become shy about that. Teenagers that are in their adolescence experience depression and burnout which can lead to extra stress or even suicide. Furthermore, there are a lot of public who were born with something special in their bodies and many of them want to get rid of that. Subsequently, plastic surgery is the best option for them because some global companies ensure their safety during the procedure. In conclusion, all the aforementioned points illustrate that cosmetic surgery has a high potential and incredible development over time. It is capable of making our look more beautiful and treatment faster than previous times.