Some people think that mobile phone should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and on public transport. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an argument that smartphones should be banned from the public. Personally, I strongly do not believe in this idea because everyone has the freedom to do things that they prefer. Moreover, people are using phones for work so they need to keep contacting with the others at anytime necessary. Firstly, We all have the freedom to choose what we prefer sostoppingp people from using phones in public hurts this point. Using phones too much indoors or outdoors are equally harmful, why only using phones in public should be banned? Secondly, Most people are using phones to transfer information at work. They need to catch up with colleges anytime, perhaps, anywhere. If using phones were banned how would people contact to the others in urgent circumtances To sum up, There is not rights that smartphones should be banned anywhere. People should know how to use digital devices on their own, and it should not be controlled by anyone.