Student should spend time working before begining their university studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a trend that students are likely to take a year gap before starting their university life to try working. Some people believe that delay a study for a year will make children lazy and stop studying in higher education, whereas others and me reckon that its benefits considerably outweight its mentioned drawbacks. In this essay, the advantages of working before studying to support my agreement will be elaborated on the following paragraphs. The first pros of having a job before continue studying is that students are able to understand themselves better. As they have to study in the university for at least 4 years and work after graduate for more than 30 years, They should have time to investigate whether careers are suitable for them in the future or not. From my experience, I took a year gap to do agriculture in my hometown, which I learn to cultivate corn, milking cow, and many more, so that I fell in love with this job and I applied to study at the faculty of agriculture after that. Hence, internship before going to university can be the guidance for your dream career. In addition, students can learn some useful skills and get experience that cannot find from the cirriculum in classroom. The skills such as team player, punctuality, responsibility, and communication can be developed by overcoming mistakes and obstacles during working period. For example, I learned how to be on time and being more responsible individual, when I was blamed by my boss. These mistakes from work can make children become a better adults, and they cannot be learned from schools. In conclusion, according to aforementioned advantages of internship before apply higher education including knowing the true need, and learning softskills, presumably I definitely agree with the viewpoint why every students should work before studying in campus