Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Since rapid development of technology people have started spending a lot of time in their gadets gardens. Certain humans believe that watching abuse on devises can cause terrible problems while others totally concider that such content cannot damage mental health. I am absolutely consider that violence in the internet do not affect on people's behavior. First of all, every behavior starts forming since childhood and the main role plays family. The behavior, manner of speach, and espessially tendency to aggression goes from parents style of education. If parents argue a lot, home violence exists, child will grow with hate to other innoсent people and they will try to do the same evil which exists at home. For examle, at my school was a boy who always tried to hurt girls unil class had discovered that he had serious problems with his mother. Thus, a lot of agression can appear due to improper education of children and such omission may even destroy ones life. Anyway, although some people strongly consider that all of the nedativity nativity that people can watch on TV or in any other content will affect them, I doubt it. Any manifistation manifestations of violence has always been and history is a proof of that. For as long as humanity has existed uncountable number of wars had been fought and in that time people lived withought internet. For example, during The Second World War humans were killed just for their race. Hence, gadgets do not play significant role in changing people's mental health. Taking everything in consideration it can be concluded that even thought internet can include elements of violence, it does not affect for people's behavior otherwise the world would go crazy. That is why I am totally sure watching such content do not influence to himan's psychology.