More and more people are working from remotely from home. To what extenct is this a positive or negative developemnt?

working right now is becoming more remotely and people can do their job from home. In my opinion, This is completely positive development because workers can work freely with their own schedule and this will lead to less environmental damage. Labourer can work abundantly with their own schedule from their house with less stress. In other words employee will have less pressure and tension from the work environment, They don’t have to express traffic or to be nervous from communicating directly with other employees. For example, labour can create a flexible timetable to achieve the work she or he has need to do from the Place they feel reassured in with the suitable breaks to not be overwhelmed by work. another positive effect from working at home is less environmental damage and impact. this is because there will be less environmental pollution and lower air contamination from carbon dioxide released from car due to less driving to labour place. For instance, as the pandemic become a serious issue, companies and work associations launched the decision of remotely working to reduce the level of air pollution. In conclusion, distant working have enormous benefits to both labourers comfort and flexibilty and to the environment condition.