Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are some public concerns regarding whether admitting such an unfortunate situation might be a good concept or not. For the public who supports the argument, poor circumstances like economic downturn or working problems can not be solved immediately and we should take it for granted. On the contrary, other party suggests that improving and attempting to solve the problems are recommended. Personally, I agree with the latter stance, but the former opinion should not be neglected in our reality. Sometimes, certain conditions that happened in our life cannot be avoided immediately, although we have been trying our best. This case commonly happens with people who are surrounded by life difficulties, such as structural poverty, malnutrition, and hereditary disease. In other points, there are individuals who are prevented from reversing their worsening situation because of limited options and lack of capabilities. For instance, fresh graduates who are seeking better working opportunities often fail in the recruitment process. They are either accepting low-grade income internship, working in a different or non-preferred field, or constrained to wait and seek other vacancies. On the other perspective, there are plenty of people who have the chance to manage and control what happens to them. For example, an unsatisfied worker with better living conditions may switch to another workplace by upgrading their skills related to their speciality, improving negotiation and interview skills, befriend with influenced relations, or pursue higher education degree. The higher one determined to thrive and learn, the more possibilities to achieve their dreams and success. In conclusion, we must know whether we should accept bad circumstances or it is better to try harder, but it is preferable if we choose the latter arguments if it is only temporary. With patience, persistence, discipline, and good management, we could strive for better conditions.