We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to realize so much on computers? Right at least 250 words.

There's no doubt that technology is developing at a fast pace these days, where a large number of the populace's work is done on a computer. This movement will lead to the explosive release of devices and the engagement of technology in our daily lives in the future. In my opinion, I think that this will have a bad impact on us if we are too focused on those tools. Considering the current situation, the increasing number of users may lead to a predictive high-technology consuming world, where all sorts of things will be involved with scientific devices. For instance, a proportion of today's generation has swapped paper for their laptop or a display tablet if they are able to, as it is faster to just type in their notes, as well as the tools allow them to appear more professional in a workplace environment. Moreover, a laptop or a tablet can store all the important data in one go. Despite all the satisfying outcomes, electronic devices have their own negative effect. Spending too much time in front of a computer can cause serious health issue like an individual's mental health. For example, people are used to only working for 8 hours per day to now being overly consumed by the use of high-end devices for more than just their job assignments. Therefore, they spend less time outdoors, while also do not take the time to do exercises. As a result, this has led to an unhealthy state of mind, alike to the conducted study concerning mental health, majority of the people's brains are affected by the excessive use of the internet via devices such as phones and computers. In conclusion, I think the future will be heavily involved with technology, whether it's for work purposes or personal purposes such as taking notes, cooking, and cleaning houses, etc. As well-developed as it sounds, these machinery could harm us if we use them without limiting the time and the usage intention properly, especially for our health.