some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? WHat other time of history would be interesting to live

Industrial revolution has made the human life more condusive. As a result, the life-style of human-being has changed significantly with the increase of facilities and the advancement of technology. Therefore, it could be argued that the present context is the best time for living. Also, referring to the historical periods, agriculture era would be also interesting to live. The technology developments such as artificial intelligence, nano technology, 3D manufacturing, and social media have made life more comfortable. Because the technology has developed in such a way to cater individual needs. For example, if a person to by clothing, there are many online stores available to find items, and such online platforms provide many options like product comparisons, something people did by visiting many stores physically spending both the time and money in old days. Similarly, this is the situation for any other requirement or need. Therefore, today is the best context for someone to live In contrast, the agriculture era could be considered as a situation in history, where living would be really interesting and challenging. This is maily due its simplicity and physical connectivity. Though the life is not easy the life-style could be diverse. Also, the environment would be fresh and rejuvenating as a result of less pollution. For instance, in the today's context peolple may have 100 plus friends on social media but the real connectivity would not be so strong. Nevertheless, in the agriculture era, people had close relationships and emotional attachments. Hence, living in such a historical time is apparently interesting. To summarise, the present context is the best time for living due to the comfort and the convenience provided by the technology. Conversely, living in agriculture era would be entertaining due to the greeney environments and human attachments. However, both of these contexts have merits and demerits. Nevertheless, it could be predicted that the positive effects of present context over agriculture era would be greater.