The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, people believe that the significant goal of technological development should enhance people life quality. I totally agree with this statement and provide a few opinions below. There are several reasons supporting my view, the first advantage of science development is improving health. In particular, with a technological development, there are many significant ways to treat illness effectively were found. For instance, In the past, when the science was not developed, we had to struggle to find the treat terminally ill effective methods.. As a result, when science will be grow up significantly, it may create many different methods and new pills to take care of human lives better. Another benefit of development science is creating many more good work opportunities. To begin with, in the technology era, thanks to different social platforms, people can find it easier to looking Change the form of the verb look show examples for a partner who may help their work operation better. For example, a businessman can communicate with partners, employee through Linkedin, Facebook or Zoom platforms. Furthermore, social platforms also connect with persons who are looking for jobs. It is beneficial for all members of society to have a developed career aim. Therefore, when technology develop strongly, It will increase number of careers opportunities to workers can work effectively which lead to improve economic strongly. In conclusion, it is generally believed that the most significant goals of science improve people' lives. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement because of the improvement of health sciences and personal economics.