Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local businesses. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is a fact that domestic companies are getting business hit due to entry of foreign entities, hence there are a lot of people who may argue that government should banned these entries. This essay will outline the reasons why I completely disagree with the notion, as these outside companies come up with latest technology for cost effectiveness, as well ass it really helps in maintain a healthy competitive environment. Firstly, worldwide leading organizations are operating with efficient technologies and upgraded versions of it. Efficient delivery of product with economic of scale can be seen as a result of that. For example, cost of production and delivery of electronic products by multinational companies are far better than domestic manufacturing units in past decade. Therefore, opening doors for these companies could be seen as really add values to local consumers. Secondly, a sound market get judge by it's cometitiveness, and there should be less restriction. This is really important from customer point of view as they should be allowed to choose their require Change the form of the verb required show examples product with comparitive comparative rate, whilst consumer power is less in absence of it. For instance, Middle East countries have strong monopoly business structure due to which people has no choice but buy the product which that provider offer. These factors must be taken into consideration when thinking to disallow outsiders, because they bring much needed choice for buyers with them. To conclude, although there have been demand of banning outside business with consideration of closure of few local shops and factories, I disagree with this action. It's because not only it makes positive impact on lower cost offering to local customers but also provide an alternate option in markets where single company holds it.