The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a statement that the significant goals of science must be utilized for human improvement in their lives. I believe that this statement is definitely true, and I agree with it. This essay will scrutinize the topic from the writer's perspective. To start with, most human inventions come from scientific views in the first place. Science provides various explanations regarding human problems, and scientists are looking for solutions relating to these matters that eventually expose the findings. There are many scientific explanations that have successfully brought positive impacts on human life. To illustrate, the lamp invention has had significant effects on modern life nowadays. We can never imagine how there would be no lamps today. From this one of the inventions, people can see and support their activity in the dark. Other positive sides of utilizing science to improve people's lives can be seen in the medical environment that successfully creates various cures for any diseases. For example, the vaccine findings for any suffering have significantly protected the human body from virus attacks. To sum up, science must be used in a way to improve human lives is absolutely right, and I agree entirely. There is much evidence to show how science has been offering various inventions in order to solve human problems.