Do you agree that virtual reality will help the development of society?

It is known that we live a technology life and a lot of people use to internet especially virtual. İt is help to us for confortabıl life. İ strongly believe that virtual reality will help the development. This essay will explain a few reasons for this. First, a lot of engineers and scientists use virtual in their jobs because they need to see their projects in the virtual which is checked before doing the real project. For example, one of my friends who is an engineer told me. He built a very famous bridge in Gaziantep and he saw before the start a lot of wrong about the bridge built thanks veritable simulator. Second, some doctors use to the simulator before operation which is difficult. They can see and do pratic for the surgeon and understood how the can go the surgery. for instance, dr. Halil is the best in the world for general surgery. He is so successful thank to virtual because he do practice every time on Internet rather than joining the operation. Third, a lot of teenagers social media and they can learn there every things like a new language, meet new friends or travel on a virtual that are affects to development. For example, most of company use social media for their advertising To sum up, technology especial Internet or virtually so important in life because it makes our life easy and comfortable. In my opinion, we have to use it we want to devalop in life. If we look at rich countries, they could be successful thanks to the internet and virtual.