Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move regional areas outside large urban centres. To sing the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last few years the number of people who prefer to see big companies and industries in countryside far from city center have increased significantly, although there are several advantages of location of these companies in area of districts, it can have some disadvantages as well. I will try to discuss both positive and negative side of this and draw a conclusion. On the one hand relocate large companies and factories to countryside have a lot of impact. A primary advantage of moving these companies far from cities is that the amount of air pollution and noise reduce in towns. For example this type of companies consume a lot of fossil fuels in manufacturing of goods and they release carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. There for the quality of air in cities will be good. Another benefit of this, the rate of traffic jam decreased. that is because, big lorries and other type of transports distribute a lot of raw materials and goods to factories. Hence, the number of transport will be more at narrow roads of cities and will be collapse there On the other hand despite mention positive of relocating factories and companies to regional areas. One of the major drawback of it is that, the price of the products grow up. For instance, big companies consume much more fuels than residents of these areas, therefore, they should distribute fuels themselves. Moreover, delivery of products take more time and additional fuels for trucks. Another important to demerit is that environment suffer from these companies. The reason for this is that, there are a lot of waste products which could be harmful for wild animals and soil. In conclusion, while relocating big companies and factories in areas of district far from cities can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view advantages of it will outweigh the disadvantages