Universities should allocate the same amount of money to their sport activities as they allocate to their libraries.

Whether an equal amount of financing should be provided for libraries and sports activities has long been a topic of discussion for many. I wholeheartedly believe that both of these activities in universities ought to be developed in parallel so as not to disrupt the equilibrium in between. First of all, the most significant factor why I think it is a pragmatic measure to balance the dispersion of resources between libraries and sporting events is to provide students with relevant conditions to distract themselves once in a while from the stresses of daily work. Moreover, a person's physical health is as important as being a smart and articulate person to stand out from the rest. For instance, many students feel burned out owing to their studies, therefore, gyms are ideal locations to pay a visit to during that time. Additionally, after long hours of lectures, some students might get exhausted, and some play would help them to relieve their stress. Secondly, the lack of sports activities in schools is a prevalent occasion. Moreover, there should be more sports activities like tennis, swimming, and horse riding. Although these types of sports may seem expensive, they are indeed important because they keep students engaged and physically fit. In conclusion, allocating the same amount of money to libraries and sports infrastructure in universities is a strategy that fosters a well-rounded educational experience. These reasons include that there aren't many sports activities and sport, helping students to relax and finally that there should always be some balance in the funding of different activities.