Marriages are bigger and more expensive nowadays than in the past.

In modern life, it is believed by some individuals that people are more interesting and fashionable and spend a lot of money on celebrating their marriage parties. While it was totally different in the past. This statement has both its own positive and negative sides which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Personally, I believe that the disadvantages by far outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, in spite of the fact that there are determinant factors that cause expensive marriages to become more popular among people. Firstly, this issue is that a lot of extravagances are allowed. For instance,first for mariages 60 kg palov and soup Besides shashlik, narin and cake. The cake is not ordinary, but 5 or 6 floors. All this is bullshit. The result of this party is very complicated. However 10 and 20 years ago marriage parties were very simple and beautiful. But in our modern life these parties are very difficult. Because our traditions are disappearing, for example, the groom gives 1000 dollars before entering the bride's house and then takes the bride away, this is absurd. For this reason, some grooms are receiving instalment payments from the bank. After a one-day wedding, they do not live comfortably, but pay off debts. To sum up, this essay discussed, I think it is necessary to reduce the extravagance in weddings and if the income has increased, it should be distributed to low-income families.