In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In different cities all the world, Due to coming Countryfields' citizens in city, A number of people will be found a few reduction. In my opinion, That is a positive alteration for developing their skill. This essay will give details about these. Writing about advantages, Are good conditions to reside to the born place? Good. However,The Rural people have their own knowledge than urban, But they are not able to improve their career by practicing. For performing that, their time will be limited, So they will be busy with doing somethings. Thay may be. Such as, working garden at their home, Women are always do houseworks. As a consequnce of being lack of time. They will feel themself exhausted. The first reason is little time. Secondly, Some facilities have no. Sometimes, While preparing homework, Suddenly, The light will be tuned off. As a result, Pupils mood will fall down. Because, They can not finish their work perfectly. Finally, they will be angry. For instance, My nighbour, that is Shakhnoza also face to like those problems. In spite of loving her motherland, they want to move city for helping her family and rising her skill. Moreover, There are negative sides of moving urban places. Firstly, Owing to coming of countrysides' people, Public will meet the traffic jam. This will bring some drawbacks, that is, Workers do not manage to go their work on time and Some Leaders will get off from their work and Have an accidents will multiply by becoming a lot of car. For instance, In the Tashkent capital, These situations will be. People start to the panic. So, In rurals, If It work out some drawbacks, they do not need to come the city. The best solution is that all facilitis need to be created. To sum up, Although being negatives to go city, I select to reside to the my capital presently untill amending some problems at the countryside. As i writing the above, For assisting to our family members and growing us, We have to live the city.