Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

The way how students act at school has been changing in a negative direction. This essay will discuss the problem of not spending enough time on raising and controlling kids and solutions for this. The main cause of this is the fact that guardians spend all their time at work and forget to pay appropriate attention to their kid. In our modern world prices are increasing and people are pushed to work even more. As a result, children do not have anybody to teach them about standard rules of behavior in society, specifically, for school. For instance, my uncle, due to working all day, gave his two children to the kindergarten at the age of 3 and did not pay any attention to their development period. Now, his children do not listen to anybody and do whatever they wish without thinking of consequences. It is important for parents to be a part of the kid’s childhood and teach them how to behave and talk with others. Guardians can deal with about one holiday a week or half an hour every day so as to teach school subjects to their kids or even just to talk. By this method, it will be clearly seen how students behave themselves during the education process and in society and parents can strictly say some remarks. It is proven that teenagers are affected more by their parents, and that is why spending time with parents will change the way how students talk and act in school. To conclude, nowadays children are completely different than they were 50 years ago as well as the raising methods used by parents. However, the cons of the students' behavior can be replaced by paying more attention from guardians’ side.