Some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ. there is other methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In Contemporary rapidly changing employment landscape, employer recruited workers in many ways. Some people understood that interview in a very Convenient method to choose employee while others of argue that there are some other methods which should considered. this essay will delve deeper this context, presenting argumants and examples to provide comprehensive analysis. On one hand, the proponents of interview Contended that, there are lots of benefits to choose workers. First of all, it provides opportunity to direct communicate with Job seeker and judge the examinees Communication skills, how they approach every answers. In addition, employer get a chance to observe his attitude, face to face interaction, his punctuality, intelligence of presentation. Consequently, these observation are helpfull for a Company to who recruit the night person who responsible to foster companies economic growth and overall well-being. On the other hand, there are also so huge method to examine the night person to recruit in Company. Advocate of this perspectives asserts that company should consider to choose a better employee by taking practical skill test, written test. Moreover, these examination seams to be a huge benefits. Employer directly examine a employees potentiality and decide wether he or she better fit or not for his company In conclusion, though there are huge a ways to recruit a person for a company. I believed that considering to only interview to select an employee should not be a prudent approach, there are also Some ways that should have to be considered for overall companies well-being.