Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this travel?

In the contemporary era, a big amount of tourists wish to visit areas with hard climates, e.g. Sahara or Antractica. This travels may have advantegous advantages on the one hand and drawbacks on the other hand, in the following pragraphes paragraph I would elaborate my perspectives in the following pragraphs.  On the one hand, vsiting such special placecs place is a unique advanture, these places are not found in every country and being there may occur once a life. visitors can meet special people living just in that areas, Besides, in this places, visitors may see special animals and species of trees and flowers that are not found everywhere. In breif, one may remain with unique memoreis for the lifelong. On the other hand, visiting these places may be a dangerous experience. People have to prepare themselves on the right way before reaching this areas. The climate there may be extremely hot or cold, besides, there may be wild animals that don't exist in ordinary places and one must know how to behave with such beats. unsuitable prepare for such travel may hold devastating reprecussions. To conclude, arriving areas where the cursteomences are not ordinary, may be such wonderful and pleasful trip, that may happen one alife. But one must take into acount that suitable equipment and clothes are needed in order not to risk him/ herslf and return from this travel with just good things to talk about and remind.