In today’s fast-paced world, many individuals struggle with delaying or postponing tasks. Discuss a cause of this and suggest an effective solution to overcome it.

When life becomes in a hurry, many people find it difficult to cope with procrastination. The primary cause of this is the pressure comes from projects yet it can be alleviated by dividing tasks into small parts. The main cause is the overwhelming mission they get from work. It must be recognized that tasks is continuously given and put a lot of pressure on the employees as well as causing more stress. Because of this, they will join in some activities like surfing the Internet and playing sports to replenish their positive status. Consequently, people get distracted and procrastinate on their work. Vietnam is a prime example, where many schools have reported the number of distracted students due to some addictive devices leading to not finishing homework and get low scores. However, a solution can be found is breaking it into smaller fragments. The most effective approach is to put a major task into smaller sections by their difficulty and importance. This will make people more concentrate and save more time for enjoyable activities. Not only shortening the time to complete the project, it can also increase the general quality of the tasks. For example, some big corporations like Apple, Microsoft gain a lot of profit by applying this method. In conclusion, individuals lose their concentration on their works because of overcharging assignments, and task separation would surely solve this problem.