Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People opine that the majority of our schedules should be manifest on the brilliant career whilst some prefer to spend our moment with the closest ones. I believe that invest on the career performance is for the better future. On the one hand, a person that invest her schedules on learning is try to projecting a nice career and comfortable life later in future. She doesn't mind to work a bit harder now, so she can enjoy the convenience later. She might think that the result of her hardwork will make her beloved ones happy and she want to treat all of them with money. For example, she work all day and night to get a great retirement plan and to provide food or even a nice house for her family. She thinks it's a best plan after all rather than to allocate majority of her time on her family with less money. On the other hand, people have several reason to spend time with closest ones. Mostly because they regret investing most of their time only on a job. Furthermore, they are now already old and trying so hard to get back the moment but their family member already left home. Some also think that a company won't value you as much as your family. The company can kick and replace a person in a minute, but family will always be there for you. For instance, if you are on sick leave more than 3 months, the company will initially cut you off but the family will look you up and take care of you in your dark days. To sum up, the main focus of spending time on career development is to eventually achieve the convenience. However, some individuals think that all the money will no longer meaningful if they don't have the chance to have another moments with their beloved ones.