Museums and art galleries should charge admission fees. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, visiting historical places such as museum is popular among societies, although there are opinions about the admission fees. It is right for museums and art galleries to charge entry. I belive that benefits do outweight the drawbacks. On the positive side, charging admission fees can lead to financial sustainability for museums or art galleries. This fund can be used to maintanance and preservation or artworks and exhibits, meaning that variation of shows can lead to huge visitors. Moreover, guests be able to experience with improved facilities and services, in addition ensures a more meaningful visit. For example, 80% of visitors said that they have a memorable experience during attending exhibitions and they did not mind about the charge fees as long as it is worth the experience. On the negative side, this could be a drawbacks for museums or art galleries because it might discourage some visitors from attending to these places. Another one is, it can dropped the visitor numbers over periods. Having additional fees for entry it means limiting people such as low-income individuals to enjoy art and culture which is those thing should be accessible to everyone. There is a suggestion to tackle this issue, which is organizer can set the limit for a ticket prices, such as provide Change the form of the verb providing show examples the price level so everyone can afford it. In summary, having analyzed both merits and demerits, I believe that we gain more benefits impact rather than the negative consequenses from changing the way museums or art galleries gain money from visitors.