Parents should encourage children to spend less time in studies and more time in physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern world, admission to top universities is seen as a key step to success, and many parents, in order to achieve this goal, force their children to study more. However, some people believe that guardians should encourage children to exercise more, rather than acquire knowledge. From my point of view, Iagree that children should spend more time on physical activity. To commence with, a healthy body is the foundation for everything. As everyone knows, physical activity gives people the opportunity to become stronger, which allows students to learn for a long time and promotes the growth of children. For example, although a student has excellent academic performance in everyday life, his grades will be affected by fever in exams. Astrong body is more likely to survive in this situation. Thus, a strong body is the most fundamental determinant of the success of every daily and academic task. Apart from the points mentioned above, there are a number of benefits to focusing more on sports. In addition to the health benefits of these activities, they can improve adolescents' interpersonal skills and social circle, since most sports activities involve teamwork. For instance, a Volleyball team requires 6 people. Teammates tend to have a good relationship as they train together and collaborate with others. It also helps each of them understand what a team is and what responsibilities it should take on. Therefore, spending more time in physical campaigns can help you develop an understanding of teamwork, which is becoming more and more important in today's society. In addition, complex development is increasingly welcomed in the modern world. To conclude, Ifully support the view that children should be encouraged to be more physically active in order to make the human body stronger and develop comprehensively.