Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not Every year several are will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is generally believed by certain people that the extinction of languages are increasing every year in the world. These people claim that the reduction of languages are necessary for the successful life. From my perspective, this trend is completely flawed owing to the drawbacks in terms of out of traditions and language barriers. To begin with, certain people accepted the die out of several Languages. Typically, there are billion varieties of languages are available in all over the country. These increased leads to language barriers to the students who wanted to study in other countries. For instance, India has a large number of languages in their country. Thus, if they want to study in other side of country, they faced difficulties due to language barriers. As a result, higher varieties of languages can create a communication barrier between the people. On the other hand, people are wary of raising their own customs and cultures. Therefore, they wanted to continue their own traditions with their generations. Otherwise it will be erased by others. For instance, a child who was born in other country. He/she should speak in abandoned language due to study or communication purposes. As a result, he/she has continuously lost their native tongue in order to focus on other languages. Likely, customs of tradition will be extinction consistently. As a result, native languages are effected by development countries. To conclude, despite the benefits, traditions are important for every human. Therefore, they can arise their own culture without any barriers. From my perspective, extinction of languages should be stopped by governments, otherwise, people are lost their own traditions.