Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?

Nowadays,. a significant number of older citizens face cutting edge technologies, but sometimes being confused in using and consuming devices could be the main aim of rejection. Furthermore, modern technologies have become increasingly popular due to convenience and frequent opportunity to help people in any issue. The positive aspects of enhanced technologies include the easiest way to help elderly citizens in an emergency. People ’s health will be controlled by innovative methods of fast reaction on special sights of possible danger, such as buttons in smartphones which are studably helpful because of rapid and simple moves to call their relatives or hospitals. This way will contribute to the reduction of dramatical situations where a person will be saved. Nevertheless, it could be seen that senior citizens should be stimulated in using electronic devices. There are many ways of possible variations to inform and motivate people. In order to contribute to the beneficial functions of development, the government should organize some special occasions for people who are not educated in using technology. In addition, not only social events have to be popularized, but also manufactures possibly implement facilities of fast and easiest way to learn how to use their prodictation prediction will simplify their life. In conclusion, the development of technology has already tackled some issues related to long reactions and inaccessible calls or constant communication with the hospital, however people still have some difficulties with using it. These issues should be spread if people will define this problem seriously.