To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Some people argued that children should eat a healthy food at school so they can effectively learn in the class. In my point of view, there is a big corelation between the food that the children consume at schools and their performance in the class. Moreover, parents have a big responsibility to provide meals for pupils. First of all, I believe that the healthy food that the school children eat at school can effect them in the class. This is because the healthy food that they consume contains the vitamins that can enhance their fitness levels, for instance, the vegetables and fruits. As a result, children can become more focus to follow the learning process in the class. Having said that, I do believe that another important points that can make them learn affectively is that the teacher itself and the facilities. In other words, if the pupils does not have a creative teacher and a good facilities at schools, then they cannot learn effectively even though they consume a healthy food. Secondly, parents should prepare the food for their pupils. It is undeniable that school children tend to consume junk food, therefore, parents should provide them with the food that contain high level of vitamins such as meat and fish. This strategy will be helpful for the children because it can make them healthier. If they have a good conditions, they could learn effectively in the class. Moreover, parent should control the children to not to overconsume fast food. This can avoid the children from illness such as diarrhea. All in all, as far as I am concerned, eating a healthy food at school can make the pupils produce a good performance in the class. Therefore, parents have the responsibility to provide their school children with a healthy meals.