Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology become a part of our lives, and every day we see big changes in technology improvement. Also, in recent years robots have started taking the human place, therefore, life become easier than past. But unfortunately, technology has a bad impact on communication skills and in society way. Moreover, there are people who have strong beliefs in the first opinion in a contrast there are people who see that the negative point is more than a good point. Many people strongly believe that the future depends on robots and that in future will not be any person working only robots will work. In fact there is community have started taking this step as China now a lot of restaurants have replaced the polite with robots, and they are trying to make robots look like humans so that children can accept the new change in the world. In another instance now with the new generation of Artificial intelligence (AI) as CHATGPT or PEO getting new information is easier also you can do the homework and a great presentation with only one click. The negative stop in this is that people lost their advanced search skills and their ability to think about what was happening around them. In contrast on the another hand, while there are a lot of good impacts there are a lot of bad effects of improving technology. Despite the long distance, people can communicate with their family and friend whom they are away from them but this impact society, because meeting in real life makes the connection between them better in contrast with online. For example, during the war there will not be an internet so society will not be able to connect with each other, which will affect their relationships. Also, people may lose their public speaking skills and nowadays, this skills one of the most significant skills to get a job. In conclusion, there are good points to using robots but they also have a lot of impacts on this world and in my opinion I strongly believe in the first opinion