Consumers are facing increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies.

In modern life it is belived that,.by individuals argu,nowadays advertisement play a vital role to make themselves grow in. this advanced world.Many due to many consumers have faced with an increasing amount of publication from rival companies. I totally agree with the statements because custumers are always making their choice according to poster that they saw on every platform and there are many ways. To begin with, many customers wants to buy a product that their.favorite celebrity posted and even they use this trend to show advertisements on different sites and social media like youtube, Instagram or Facebook. For insrance, if you open reels first you If you open reels first you will see your choice of adverts this is because they know your choices via the platform through you searched, and that is how they clinched your attention. Secondly, a company like who has so much popularity who will make the attractive advertise in current trend or ongoing things and attract them with that. To let people protect them with that, there are various ways to secure ourselves from that cage like this. Firstly, consumers can check the review of that product they are going to buy because differently when we bought something because of influnsed influence by celebrity. To sum up, this esse discussed verious consumers are facing increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies.I belive that the above thoughts have been and continue to be in our lives.