Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading causes of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 to drive motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that riding motorcycles for young individuals under 24 must be banned due to the reduction of horrible deaths caused by horrific road accidents. Althrough, I agree that national authorities should establish safe driving laws in order to reduce crashes, it is unnecessary to prevent young people from driving motorcycles. It is true that accidents happen to young people within a few years of getting a driving license in some cases. However, most importantly, not every driver involved in road accidents of teenagers is under 24 years old. Several children get killed while sitting in the back seat of the car driven by seniors, or become victims in regard to driving middle-aged drivers. Hence, putting a restriction on people under 24 allowing others to drive freely does not seem to be a logical decision. On the other hand, it is obvious that a plethora of youth use motorbikes to earn money, such as Uber delivery staff. The reason of financial problems can cause them to struggle to buy a car to transport, which can result in losing their jobs. Besides, it could appear the a shortage of labour in the delivery industries. In conclusion, banning the special age of motorcyclists could have a negative impact on their lives and the Government could enforce some laws related to roads to reduce tragic early deaths.