The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

To move people from the countryside to urban places for work brings out crucial issues in both areas. This essay first discusses the unemployment problems of dwellers living in agricultural zones and then suggests possible solutions to them. To begin with, it's a well-known fact that the majority of developed cities, especially capital cities, are places where the main workplaces are gathered, whereas there aren't any in the villages. This is due to the fact that a great many universities, far higher-level state bodies, and the most enormous companies are located in these cities. Therefore, the young from these regions are coming so as to get an education, and build their own lives and careers here because of are many more job opportunities. As a result, this leads to such problems as overcrowding, contamination, congestion in towns, and the desolation of villages. According to the results of a study conducted last year in Bulgaria, only 13 people live in Peshtera village, which had a population of more than 700 in the 1990s. Secondly, as an answer to this problem, both states and entrepreneurs must take certain steps. Following this, by moving some of the workplaces located in cities to out-of-town areas, the government can reduce the load on cities as well as create new jobs for residents in the villages. Along with the state authorities, the big companies, by launching start-ups, help to provide employment for people from these regions and to improve there. To exemplify, Agali village in Zangilan, by applying the idea of a smart village, creates relevant conditions for many people. In conclusion, unemployment is one of the main causes of people moving from agricultural places, and government and private sector representatives can work together to solve it.