Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others belive that the purpose of museums is to educate.

In modern life, it is believed that some individuals have different views about the function of museums. In my personal view, building can and should play a role in both educating and entertaining. On the one hand first and most important thing, it can be argued that the main role of a museum is to educate.foundation contain and preserve a huge number of historical records and ancient objects, which is used to broaden objects, which is used to broaden society's knowledge of previous events, human history or the world in the future. In this way, hall can play an important role in teaching nation about history, culture,science,technology and many other aspects of life. However, many community think that library are tourist attractions and entertaining places.Some institution related to art, nature or technology are exhibiting a great quantity of interesting things that public want to see. In order to attract more visitors and diminish their boredom. For this reason, many salon have taken advantage of advantaged technology to make their exhibitions become vivid. To sum up, this essay discussed the main positive and negative sides. In my opinion exhibitions in the museum are appropriate if they are educational because most young public are interested in history.