Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that these days healthy products are becoming more popular. While it is a commonly held belief that shops should not be selling food or drinks that are bad for an individual's health, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I disagree with the idea because shops have the right to sell any products. To begin with, people should have the freedom to make their own choices regarding what they consume. In other words, if you make certain food only available it will cause an economic collapse because a lot of products will not sell. In addition, Instead of banning scientifically proven to be bad products, the focus should be on educating people about healthy eating. For example, If schools teach them about healthy habits from a young age it will definitely affect their diet. Another point to consider is, that regulations and guidelines can be developed to ensure that nutritional information is clearly displayed on packaging. also possible to say that, some companies lie about their products about some information so they must have some strong rules to prevent that from happening. Moreover,it is important to promote a balanced diet and encourage people to make healthier choices. For instance, increase awareness of the importance of a healthy diet using media outlets. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the freedom of having the ability to make a choice is a significant thing for individuals and stores, and I suggest that all governments should realize the importance of nutritional information to be accurate by putting guidelines to follow.