Some people say that living in high-rise apartments feels very lonely and makes people unhappy. Others say there are advantages to living in a big apartment building. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary rapid changing world, a vast majority of individuals are going to city and live in high-rise building. Some people claim that staying in tall building has a number of drawbacks such as it makes them unhappy and lonely while counterparts argue that it has several parks. this essay will delve deeper both these views, analysis their benefits and drawbacks, presenting arguments and examples to provides a comprehensive analysis. To begin with, there are various advantages on living in high-rise apartments. Firstly, individuals who are social person feel alone and sad because they are almost isolated from society. In addion, they can not get an opportunity to interact with neighbour and spend times. Furthermore, they can not be a social person and contribute to societal well-being. Consequently, people are feeling more lazy, unsocial, lonely, and sad. Conversely, there are also various advantages. first of all, a community who consider safety likely to live in that type of place. It offers more secure and peace to live. Moreover, individuals get a chance to spend precious time with their families that creates strong bonding with family members, brings tranquility in families, and overall well-being. In conclusion, though living in tall building has some pros and cons, a huge number of community prefer to go to suburb and staying in the apartment. Ultimately, they obtain nearly every opportunity to stay there although they know that staying alone makes them unhappiness