Some people say that living in high-rise apartments feels very lonely and makes people unhappy. Others say there are advantages to living in a big apartment building. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary world and modern urbanization, many individuals prefer to live in high-rise apartments or buildings. Some folks believe that an individual who lives in an apartment often feel lonely and become depressed. While other groups of experts argue that there are more benefits to live in high-rise apartment as there are more people to live. In this essay, I will discuss both merits and demerits of living a life in high-rise buildings and later give my opinion. On one hand, there are numerous benefits to live in an apartments or tall buildings. Firstly, there are different kind of people from different cultures and traditions are live together in building which help an individual to learn and develop new culture and traditions. Secondly, there are many neighbours available at next doors, so that they can help each other in any crucial situations. Moreover,many high-rise apartments offer to various facilities such as swimming pools ang gymnasium, so that members of societies not only just live but also benefits from other recreation facilities. Thus, living in an apartments bring lots of facilities and immense supports from neighbours, which makes a life happy. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks to stay in an apartments. In many foreign countries, people live by themselves and not make any contact with neighbours. Also, many individuals prefer to stay silent and live peacefully without having any disturbance. That sometimes result as a depression or anxiety, because there are living secular life. In addition, sometimes people have problems with neighbours due to unexpected reading or parking issues, which causes negative effect in society. In conclusion, to live in a house or an apartment is a personal choice and preference. However, in my opinion, the advantages of living in an apartments outweigh more than disadvantages that an individuals can have more benefits to live in apartments.