discuss the advantage and disadvantage of following the same diet daily or on regular basis

There is no denying in the fact that the topic of consuming same food everyday is ubiquitous due to it's paramount importance across the globe. One school of thought opine that eating same food has a numerous benefits whereas,other reject this notion and consider that many problems occur because of same. This essay will shed light on both perceptions before reaching the conclusion. Initiating with the best possible benefits, controlled inake of the calories is first and foremost pro of eating a same diet as a human-being can control intake of calories by consuming food that has less calories on daily basis and that will help an individual to control the body weight. Thus, it will help a person to lead a healthy life and it reduces the risk of obesity. For instance, in India most of the population eat home made food which is same everday every day and the rate of obesity is lowest in this nation. Therefore, a balanced diet intake is prominent to keep body healthy. In addition, this habit saves money and reduces stress because there is no pressure of choosing different ingredients from various places to make different edible dishes. Consequently, this routine proves beneficial for commoners. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well.The first one is lack of nutrients as intake of same type of vegetables or meat could lead to deficiency of particular vitamin in human body. To exemplify, vegetables are rich in fibres and vitamins but have lack of fatty acids which can result in underdeveloped human body. Therefore, a balanced meal is crucial for a person. Secondly, it is boring to consume same type of food everyday hence, variety in menu is important. As a result, distinct dishes would provide different nutrients. To recapitulate, without any doubt, it is a mixed bag. No doubt, numerous pros a there yet, cons can not be ignored as well. Thus, a balance diet should be a part of daily diet in order to stay healthy.