Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

In our current society the entretainment and leisure is very important for people, therefore, celebrities undeniably represent a very important piece in varius forms of amusement. Most celebrities obtain there money from movie contracts, shows and public recognition. Therefore, the more people that know them, the more money they get. On the other hand, politicians also reperesent represents a important and outstanding part on the country's management. However, they mostly get there salary from taxes and public funds. In view of this varius factors to concider, about the diference differences in salary, the positive or negative implications is a matter of perspective. While celebrities are cherished. Politicians, on the other hand, are not as appreciated. Not only because there salaries come from public funds and taxes but also due to some politicians being recogniced recognized for there dishonesty. The aversion that most people have for country leaders make it almost imposible to have a higher salary than celebrities without any criticism. As mentioned before the positive or negative development dependes entierly on perspective. The continous criticism against political leader has had as a result the downward payment of government workers, this can encourage criminal activities to compensate the lost of money, in other words, it can provoque money laundering, stealing from national funds, etc. On the other hands celebrities can manage to produce money faster. As time pases the tecnology has opened doors for better entretaintment, nowadays, just one video on a famous media plataform platforms can have a revenue of a couple thousand dollars. To conclude, it is important to manage a equilibrum between different salaries. Celebrities have a income larger than the politians, which depending on the point of view presented, may be variable beetween positive or negative results in society. As maybe can encourage inappropiate behaviour from government workers, or give to much power to the entrainment industry.