Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Dose authorities have to giving money to privet schools? I believe that is not make sense because thes kinds of schools have money's resource, I will show in his essay some of reasons that movements govements don't have to pay to privet schools First of all, students in private schools pay high fees in exchange their services, however, private schools always provided high quality of services. for example, transportation and uniform for all students, thus they have independent financial system Secondly, there are many public schools which are Locating in poor and rural regions needs government funds, because the most of people are poorly, mostly all schools theirs have weak infrastructures and the education system don't have appropriate equipments. thus alwys this regions are needs govement supported To fix building and bringing education tools In conclusion, we can see a privet schools having fund resources while public schools don't have any money resources except government funds, in my experience the majoorty of Popular schools need more care from theirs government