People today are increasingly use credit card to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Financial freedom has always been a the Choose an article a the show examples prime concern of people. People need a better life. So they take loans and build their deeam true. Most of them are using the Credit Card to meet monthly expense. It is more popular and very convenient in the modern era. So I argue, it has more advantages rather than disadvantages. There are enoroumous cosative factors for my arguement. On one hand, there are many benifits on using Credit Cards on purchase. Firstly, it provides cashless transaction and convieniance for the users, without paying any aditional charges. However, most of banks provide cashback offers and additional discounts to those who use the cards. For example, the users are getting additional points using the Fuel Card and they can redeem the points and fill the petrol. Moreover, E-commerce platfoms like amazone give aditional discounts upto 10 percentage. Finally customers get more than a month for repay to the Credit Card. Credit scores are increased when we use and make proper repayment. On the other hand, It has some drawback. Initially, most of the banks charge a yearly maintenance fee on cards. It may a burden for un used customers. Secondly, some shops are not accepting cards because of the swiping machine coast and charges. To recapitulate, Card payment is becoming popular than other traditional methods. Because, people are more convinced with cards. And they get aditional discounts and point rather than others. However, when a user dues his or her repayment, bank will charge a huge interest on their transaction. In my opinion, Credit Cards are usefull.