some people believe that it's best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it's better to try improve such situations.

Some people believe it is better to get along with our problems and obstacles like an awful job or lack of budget. Oppositely, others claim that everybody must try to improve their lives and pursue their dreams. This essay will examine both groups’ arguments and indicate the writer’s view in the end. On the one hand, people who argue that there is no need to try harder believe we are living a short life and we should not waste our time with temporary actions. For example, they say it is not rational to work hard for ten hours a day and six days a week for thirty years to buy a house or different things that we do not even need. Moreover, fearing being economically damaged could be overcome, provided that we are careful with our spending. Although the arguments could seem time-consuming, they will definitely guide us toward the right path. To illustrate, if someone loses their job and decides to stay at home, they will certainly die starving. Controversy, scanning for another job, and working hard towards obtaining it will lead to financial improvements. Thus, the situation will be changed. To summarise, it is always a good idea for a person to have multiple plans in order to shield himself from uncertain obstacles. Finally, we must remember that as long as we seek, god will always light the road for us.