using animals to test the safety of cosmetic or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

As a representative of GLI, there are certainly things that I must and need to bring as a delegate, individual, and duet. What I will do as an individual is to generate ideas that I will do by looking at the big theme of COP28. The ideas that are obtained will certainly be right on target considering the idea is related to climate change that is happening today. The importance of being a delegate also does not escape my obligations so that I will bring the concerns that GLI leaders have to be conveyed and discussed. The role and ideas of the leaders have a big contribution to provide input and suggestions to the delegates. Finally, as a duet, combining the two ideas of a partner is certainly a very mandatory thing to do because it can open up the perspective of each individual from the problems brought. The differences that occur will lead to good things because they will learn to complement each other. GLI Leaders need to care about the results of COP28 so my task after the post-conference is to disseminate the approval results that I get to the leaders for further review. The results obtained will certainly be very useful because they can find out which areas are of concern to be addressed in climate change from COP28. Of course, the capacity of leaders will increase so that green leaders will be born from all corners of the world based on the results of COP28. In addition, I will also invite leaders to collaborate with various communities to form real actions that have a big impact. It will be good for leaders to keep working at any time to support a better earth. The last thing I will do is to prevent climate change by campaigning on social media that I have, namely the "Jurnal Iklim" website and Instagram "@jurnaliklim". Therefore, I hope that I can get the opportunity to become a delegate from GLI for Indonesia at COP28.