Living at a place far from your native land will be difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Inhabate mean the place where people live. Local place where people born in and grow up in it. Living at same local place affect on people culture. In this essay we will give you some examples of benefits for people when they live in their inationaly nationally place. In the begining when any body raise in same place generally they get same behaviour, support each other when they need, know each other well, can borrow things from each other, accept people a culture, every one will be kind to avoid sight of other neighbours. They feel as they are a family. Instance, my father born in Saudia Arabia and raised in the same place, when he graduated from school there was poverty because deforstration and drying that cause less production of fruites, vegtabels, cereals, meat and daietry. In that time my father's neighbours helped him to avoid death by gave him some foods and water for drink because he lost his job and has a big family. If he lived in non native land he would saffer from deal with people to get help. So, he was lucky to live in his home. Generally, I agree of living in different land but there some advantages in living out side of home country. Living out side makes people strong, have varity of experiance. Overall, living in same place give people feel relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples, safe and happy. Go away from problem and headache of live.