Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

A large part of society shows agreement on the saying that current time is the most livable era if compared with the past. In my view of thinking, certainly in terms of peace, ease of life and technology, the present years are clearly winners over history for living conditions of mankind. However, the time before the british colonisation would be fascinating to experience. Firstly, due to the vast advancement in technologies and industries, the quality of lifestyle has significantly increased recently. Consequently, people are living happily with their close ones because smart machines have reduced manual intervention for operating and therefore, employees are able to spend more free time with their family and friends. That is why, current days are the best days in the history of mankind. Apart from this, the long period of peace is also an important factor to sustain the livelihood of the world. For instance, robots and artificial intellegence are revolutionising human lives by providing them the control of everything to their hand in such way that they do not need to move a bit to order any complex task to these modern helpers and hence, now is the best time to love in history. Still, the golden era of Indian civlilisation civilization, that mostly lies before the arrival of British or Mughals, could be the compelling one. Definitely, India was rich, fulfilled and progressive establishment then, and most of the kings were generous, intellengent and appreciative about arts. Additionally, people were cheerful as well as highly skilled in the South Asian region, clearly the land was a golden ground for foreign traders. Living in there could bring the proud feeling of being the part of welthiest wealthier society of the globe. For example, The Maurya Empire was one the richest kingdoms of the Indian sub-continent and the king of this region was smart enought to protect the integrity of his realm. Recently an Indian prime minister Mr. Modi wished to live under the Maurya dynasty rule. In conclusion, the present timeline is likely to be amazingly good to live in the world on the account of modern amenities and inventions by humankind. The ages where Indian kingdoms were at their peak time must had been an interesting era to love in history though.